Central Government

  • Barbados Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
  • Belarus Ministry of Finance
  • Bolivia Ministry of Economy and Public Finance
  • Cambodia Ministry of Economy and Finance
  • Colombia Ministry of Finance and Public Credit
  • China PR Ministry of Finance
  • Ethiopia Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
  • Fiji Ministry of Finance
  • Ghana Ministry of Finance
  • India Aid Accounts and Audit Division of the Ministry of Finance
  • Indonesia Pusat Manajemen Obligasi Negara (PMON) of the Ministry of Finance
  • Jamaica Ministry of Finance and Planning
  • Kenya Ministry of Finance
  • Kosovo Ministry of Finance
  • Laos PDR Ministry of Finance
  • Lithuania Public Debt Management Department (PDMD) of the Ministry of Finance
  • Mauritius Ministry of Finance
  • Mexico Federal Treasury, Secretariat of Finance and Public Credit
  • Mongolia Ministry of Finance
  • Myanmar Ministry of Planning and Finance
  • Namibia Ministry of Finance
  • Nauru Ministry of Finance
  • Nepal Ministry of Finance
  • New Zealand Reserve Bank
  • Papua New Guinea Department of Treasury and Finance
  • Peru Ministry of Economy and Finance
  • Rwanda Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning
  • Samoa Ministry of Finance
  • Solomon Islands Ministry of Finance
  • South Africa National Treasury
  • Thailand Comptroller General's Department (CGD) and Public Debt Management Office (PDMO) of the Ministry of Finance
  • Timor-Leste Ministry of Finance
  • United Arab Emirates Ministry of Finance
  • Uzbekistan Ministry of Finance
  • Vietnam Ministry of Finance

Other Government

  • Auckland Regional Council, NZ
  • DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Government of Uttarakhand, India
  • Government of West Bengal, India
  • Homestart Finance, Adelaide, SA
  • Province of Quebec, Canada
  • State Secretariat of Finance, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

International Agencies

  • Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  • Australian Agency for International Development (AusAID)
  • Commonwealth Secretariat
  • Department for International Development (DFID)
  • Development Cooperation Ireland (DCI)
  • European Union (EU)
  • International Development Association (IDA)
  • International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  • Macroeconomic and Financial Management Institute of Eastern and Southern Africa (MEFMI)
  • New Zealand Agency for International Development (NZAID)
  • Swiss State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)
  • The World Bank
  • United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

Finance & Treasury Organisations

  • Asian Development Bank Treasury
  • Elders Limited, Adelaide, SA
  • JP Morgan Chase, NZ
  • MARAC Finance, NZ

Consulting Firms & Project Agencies

  • ACE International Consultants
  • ACIL Australia
  • A.F. Ferguson & Co, India
  • B,S,S. Economic Consultants, Switzerland
  • CTC~Leckey, Australia
  • DevPar Financial Consulting, Canada
  • Gerster Consulting, Switzerland
  • Governance Assistance Project in Mongolia Ministry of Finance
  • Hume Management Consulting, New Zealand
  • John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University, USA
  • PDP Australia Pty Ltd
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers, India
  • Public Financial Management Reform Project in Vietnam Ministry of Finance
  • SAGRIC International, Australia
  • SEM Capital, Ghana
  • World Wide Project Management Services, Australia


2/158 Cuba St
Te Aro
Wellington 6011
New Zealand



: +64.21.414.510
: contactus@storkeyandco.com
: http://www.storkeyandco.com